Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad Dated- 11.11.2023

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Chief Electrical Loco Engineer North Central Railway, Allahabad Chief Electrical Loco Engineer North Western Railway, Jaipur,

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Ambala

Sr. Divnl. Mech. Engineer/O&F N.Rly, Firozpur

Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, Moradabad

Sub: Result of Train set-18 Initial course from 03.11.2023 to 09.11.2023 at ETC/GZB. Ref: ETC/GZB letter no. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4, dt. 09.11.2023.

Train set-18 Initial course was organized from 03.11.2023 to 09.11.2023 at ETC/GZB and written examination has been conducted on 09.11.2023 at ETC/GZB. The result of Train set - 18 Initial course is as under.

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ	Div/Rly	Result
1.	Harvinder Singh	LPM	MB ·	NR	Fail
2.	Babbu Singh	LPM	МВ	NR	Pass
3.	Chandra Shekhar Singh	LPM	МВ	NR	Fail
4.	Usman Khan	LPM	МВ	NR	Fail
5.	Ramesh Kumar Gupta	LPM	BE	NR	Pass
6.	Rahul Vasisth	ALP	BE	NR	Pass
7.	Rohit Kumar	Sr.ALP	CDG	NR	Pass
8.	Rakesh Tomer	LPM	- DDN	NR	Pass
9.	Suresh Rathour	ALP	DDN	NR	Pass
10.	Ghanshyam Bakshi	· LPM	HW	NR	Pass
11.	Kamal Kumar	ALP	HW	NR	Pass
12.	Om Pal Singh	CLI	YNRK	NR	Pass
13.	Pappu Kumar/DC	LPG	SSB	NR	Pass
14.	Pradeep Kumar/HP	LPG	SSB	NR	Pass
15.	Sharda Kumar	LPG	SSB	NR	Pass
16.	Sushil Kumar Lakra	LPS	SSB	NR	Fail
17.	Varun Kumar	LPS	SSB	NR	Fail
18.	Sujeet Kumar Jha	Sr.ALP	SSB	NR	Pass
19.	Rohit Kůmar/RK	ALP	GZB	NR	Pass
20.	Rahul Kumar /RK	ALP	GZB	NR	Pass
21.	Mukesh Kumar Meena	LPS	NZM ·	NR	Pass
22.	Suraj Lal Meena	LPS	NZM	NR	Pass
23.	Manoj Kumar Meena	LPS	. NZM	NR	Pass
24.	Harish Meena	LPS	NZM	NR	Pass
25.	Amarjeet Singh	LPM	LDH	NR	Fail

Page 1 of 2 Navy

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ/Div	Div/Rly	Result
26.	Vikas Baranwal /USB	Sr.ALP	LDH	NR	Pass
27.	Narayan Singh Saini	Sr.ALP	LDH	NR	Pass
28.	Satyanand Sharma	LPM	UĽ	NWR	Pass
29.	Ravindra Ahalawat	LPM	10	NWR	Pass
30.	R.R. Meena	CLI	BNDA	NCR	Pass
31.	R.K. Dwivedi	LPM	BNDA	NCR	Pass
32.	Kuldeep Singh Patel	Sr.ALP	BNDA	NCR	Pass
33.	Sumansh Kawani	Sr.ALP	BNDA	NCR	Pass
34.	Rahul Kumar	Sr.ALP	BNDA	NCR	Pass
35.	S.K. Pathak	LPM	JHS	NCR	Pass
36.	Ram Kumar	LPM	JHS	NCR	Pass
37.	R.P. Singh	LPM	JHS	NCR	Pass
38.	Ram Kumar Rathor	LPM	JHS	NCR	Pass
39.	H.S. Nanda .	LPM	JHS	NCR	Pass
40.	Pawan Sahu	Sr.ALP	JHS	NCR	Fail
41.	Mohd. Salim	Sr.ALP	JHS	NCR	Pass
42.	Devendra Singh	Sr.ALP	JP	NWR	Pass
43.	Ram Niwas Nirmal	Sr.ALP	JP	NWR	Pass
44.	Ramesh Chand Gurjar	Sr.ALP	JP	NWR	Pass
45.	Banwari Lal	LPM	DLI	NR	Pass
46.	Pawan Kumar/SL	LPM	DLI	NR	Pass
47.	Shri Pal Singh	LPM	DLI	NR	Pass
48.	Anil Sharma	LPM	AGC	NCR	Pass
49.	Sanjay Verma	LPM	AGC	NCR	Pass
50.	Pankaj Jha	LPM	AGC	NCR	Fail

The result of above trainees is being issued subject to successful handling & line training (02 days for LPM/LPP on main line and 01 day for LPG/LPS/ALP on ECR) with Loco Inspector at your end.

(Sartash Kumar) Principal/ETC/GZB

Copy to:-

(i) CEE/Mobility/NR- for kind information please.